top of page

Atlas (2013) - version for 6 trombones

Duration: ~3'00"


Perusal score:



trombone 1

trombone 2

trombone 3

trombone 4

bass trombone 1

bass trombone 2

Atlas (trombone sextet version)

  • .zip file contains 1 Score PDF (8.5"x11") and PDFs for 6 parts (8.5"x11")

  • All music in my webstore is free of charge, but you are free to name your own price.

    The suggested price for this piece is $25.

    You can download for free, or pay what you want via Paypal at

bottom of page