top of page


SAR ALbum.jpg

Salt Veins

Featured on Some Assembly Required

by Some Assembly Required

Performed by Some Assembly Required

Justin Stanley, French horn

Justin Croushore, trombone

Cholong Park, piano

"Some Assembly Required” will be released on Halloween 2020! We collaborated with incredible people on this album, including composers Tyler Kline, Benjamin D. Whiting, Ian Wiese and Adam Schumaker, performers Wolcott Humphrey and Andrea Baker, recording engineer Joel Crawford, and artist Will Borich.

Released October 31, 2020.

Odd Pop Records.

Bandcamp | Spotify


For Those That Wander & The Wind Carries Relics

Featured on For Those That Wander

by Aaron Campbell

Both pieces performed by Aaron Campbell (euphonium) and Christy Sallee (piano).

Joined by accompanists Timothy Flores and Christy Salle, this album includes previously unrecorded music for euphonium and piano. With a little bit of everything this project will includes music composed in various different styles with a range of techniques. Original works, transcriptions, contemporary, and unaccompanied works all join together to make one creative accomplishment.

Released August 22, 2019.



Loam: concerto for tuba and percussion ensemble

Featured on Soli for tuba, zheng, horn, with percussion

by the McCormick Percussion Group

Performed by Joseph Alvarez (tuba) and the McCormick Percussion Group

Robert McCormick, director

SOLI FOR TUBA, ZHENG, HORN WITH PERCUSSION is percussionist Robert McCormick’s tenth album with PARMA Recordings. On their latest album, the Robert McCormick Percussion Group performs five compositions from four distinct composers, each of whom contributes striking works that range from personal to global inspiration.

Released July 12, 2019.

Ravello Records.

iTunes | Spotify | Amazon


Different Worlds

Featured on Shades of Darkness

by Awea Duo

Performed by Awea Duo

Jennifer Cooper, flute

Masahito Sugihara, alto saxophone

Eclectic and captivating transcriptions and new works exclusively made and composed for Awea Duo (flute & saxophone).

Released March 28, 2018.

Purchase | iTunes | Spotify | Amazon


in spite of thought and reason, we dream

Featured on Stuff

by Justin Croushore

Performed by Justin Croushore (trombone) and Cholong Park (piano)

Stuff explores the wide range of musical styles and repertoire well-suited for the trombone which are rarely heard in recording or performance. Featuring works from across the world, with this album trombonist Justin Croushore presents original compositions, instrumental and vocal transcriptions, and traditional folk songs. Stuff is an album that represents many years of Justin’s collaborations with other artists, including composers Tyler Kline and James Grant, and performers Cholong Park, Justin Stanley, Brandon Coleman, Francisco Perez, and members of the University of Kentucky Trombone Studio under the direction of Professor Bradley Kerns.

Released September 15, 2017.

New Branch Records.

Purchase | iTunes | Spotify | Amazon

bottom of page