top of page

Atlas (2013) - version for 4 trombones

Duration: ~3'00"


Perusal score (sextet version):



trombone 1

trombone 2

trombone 3

bass trombone

Atlas (trombone quartet version)

  • .zip file contains PDF of score (8.5"x11") and PDFs of 4 parts (8.5"x11")

  • All music in my webstore is free of charge, but you are free to name your own price.

    The suggested price for this piece is $20.

    You can download for free, or pay what you want via Paypal at

bottom of page