top of page

become/decay (2015)

~5 min


Perusal score:




horn in F


Commissioned by and dedicated to Jennifer and Zach Cooper

become/decay (flute + horn in F)

  • Download includes one PDF file (8.5"x11") of the score. Performers are encouraged to read off of the same duo score.

  • All music in my webstore is free of charge, but you are free to name your own price.

    The suggested price for this piece is $15.

    You can download for free, or pay what you want via Paypal at

bottom of page